Skip to content

ABOUT US

about us

KiriTrees Plantage

In this part we will try to give a short and clear overview of the initiation and development of our business.
Our business is called KiriTrees Plantation and is engaged in the cultivation of Paulownia (Elongata) trees.
We plant the trees, raise them, care for them and harvest the finished trees. The main goal of our company is to penetrate the European market, Asia and America. The land where we plantations is located in Kosovo. The product of our company is intended for the industrial market and private consumption. To start our business and to realize the idea in production we offer investors to create a lucrative climate neutral portfolio here.

Growth rate

Kiritrees-grow

ORIGIN AND CULTIVATION OF KIRI-WOOD

We grow the Paulownia tree in Europe and especially in the Balkans. The very warm and dry summers and fertile soils provide the best conditions for planting Paulownia trees

WOOD CONSTRUCTION RETHOUGHT

Light. Strong. Durable. Due to its low weight, the Paulownia tree is noticeably superior to other types of wood in many areas. It is a material that offers a wide range of possibilities and, thanks to its material-physical properties, represents a valuable discovery for the steadily growing market segment of lightweight construction. Here, the advantages associated with weight reduction score points above all:

  • Mobility:  Ship and boat building, surfboards, model and glider aircraft, caravan construction.
  • Construction: Ceilings, stairs, windows, modular buildings and tiny houses, wooden facades, structures for trade fairs, events and stages.
  • LIFESTYLE: Furniture, home accessories such as vases and bowls, garden furniture, packaging and storage containers and much more.

Key of Success

KiriTrees will be focused on growing and selling of Paulownia Tree, which is important for industrial production of wood, biomass, ethanol, feed, paper etc., because of its quality and sustainability. Planting of paulownia is extremely profitable! It is not in vain called " The Wonder - Tree" or "The Oil Weil Tree". lf you wish to grow paulownia industrially or you are engaged in the landscape architecture or just want to know more about this tree of wonder, its features and proper planting, then you are in the right place!

Order

Our mission is planting tree that will create new areas of woodland to provide high quality trees. Our mission is also to protect the environment and use neutral resources sustainably throughout our trading and promote environmentally responsible initiatives to create new models to promote sustainability

Vision

KiriTrees aims to be recognized by utilities as providers of the highest levels of quality, service, responsiveness, reliability and value.

For a good life

We offer Paulwania for a good life

Climate change is changing our world - floods, storms, heat waves, or cold, hurricanes, mudslides and other natural events are occurring with increasing frequency. What can a single person do about it, you may ask? We have the solution for you. Improve your personal CO² footprint. With just one KiriTree you can truly change the world. Become a climate knight!

Beautiful

Zum Inhalt springen

ÜBER UNS

über uns

KiriTrees Plantage

In diesem Teil  werden wir versuchen, einen kurzen und klaren Überblick über die Initiierung und Entwicklung unseres Geschäftes.
Unser Geschäft heißt KiriTrees Plantage und befasst sich mit dem Anbau von Paulownia (Elongata) Bäumen.
Wir pflanzen die Bäume, ziehen sie auf, betreuen sie und ernten die fertigen Bäume. Das Hauptziel unseres Unternehmens ist die Durchdringung des europäischen Marktes, Asiens und Amerikas. Das Land, in dem wir Plantagen anlegen, befindet sich im Kosovo. Das Produkt unseres Unternehmens ist für den Industriemarkt bestimmt und privaten Verbrauch. Um unser Geschäft zu starten und die Idee in der Produktion zu verwirklichen bieten wir Investoren sich hier ein lukratives klimaneutrales Portfolio zu schaffen.

Wachstumsrate

Kiritrees-grow

HERKUNFT UND ANBAU VON KIRI-HOLZ

Wir bauen den Paulowina Baum in Europa und speziell am Balkan an. Durch die sehr warmen und trockenen Sommer und die reichhaltigen Böden bieten sich die besten Voraussetzungen für die Anpflanzung der Paulownia Bäume.

HOLZBAU NEU GEDACHT

Leicht. Stark. Beständig. Das geringe Gewicht des Paulowina Baumes macht es im Vergleich mit anderen Holzsorten in vielen Bereichen spürbar überlegen. Ein Werkstoff, der vielfältige Möglichkeiten bietet und aufgrund seiner materialphysikalischen Eigenschaften eine wertvolle Entdeckung für das kontinuierlich wachsende Marktsegment Leichtbau ist. Der mit der Gewichtsreduktion verbundene Nutzen punktet besonders in diesen Bereichen:

  • Mobilität:  Schiffs- und Bootsbau, Surfboards, Modell- und Segelflugzeuge, Caravanbau.
  • Bau: Decken, Treppen, Fenster, Modulbauten und tiny houses, Holzfassaden, Konstruktionen für Messen, Events und Bühnen.
  • LIFESTYLE: Möbel, Wohnaccessoires wie Vasen und Schalen, Gartenmöbel, Verpackungen und Aufbewahrungsbehälter und vieles mehr.

Schlüssel zum Erfolg

KiriTrees wird sich auf den Anbau und Verkauf von Paulownia-Bäumen konzentrieren, die für die industrielle Produktion von Holz, Biomasse, Ethanol, Futtermitteln, Papier usw. aufgrund seiner Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit. Die Anpflanzung von Paulownia ist äußerst rentabel!

Auftrag

Unser Ziel ist die Anpflanzung von Bäumen, die neue Waldgebiete schaffen, um qualitativ hochwertige Bäume zu erhalten. Unsere Aufgabe ist es auch, die Umwelt zu schützen und neutrale Ressourcen in unserem gesamten Handelsbereich nachhaltig zu nutzen und umweltfreundliche Initiativen zu fördern, um neue Modelle zur Förderung der Nachhaltigkeit zu schaffen.

Vision

KiriTrees ist bestrebt, von den Versorgungsunternehmen als Anbieter von Qualität auf höchstem Niveau anerkannt zu werden, Service, Reaktionsschnelligkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Wertschätzung.

Für ein gutes Leben

Wir bieten Paulwania für ein gutes Leben

Der Klimawandel verändert unsere Welt — Flutkatastrophen, Stürme, Hitzewellen, oder Kälte, Hurrikans, Murenabgänge und andere Naturereignisse treten immer öfter auf. Was kann ein einzelner Mensch da schon ausrichten fragst Du dich vielleicht? Wir haben die Lösung für Dich. Verbessere deinen persönlichen CO² Abdruck. Mit nur einem KiriTree kannst Du wahrlich die Welt verändern. Werde zum Klimaritter!

Beautiful